Coral Reef Symposium

8 June 2018 | Lloyd
Erskine Sandiford Centre 

0900 – 1700 hrs
(AST)

A day of presentations from leading
marine scientists and marine managers in Barbados and an exhibition featuring
marine-themed art and crafts and sustainable products.

Keynote speaker: Dr. David Vaughan of Mote Marine Laboratory

Tickets are required for the day of
presentations and the exhibition is FREE all day for the public!

REGISTER ONLINE:  http://bit.ly/CORALLWODRegister
Regular: $60 | CORALL Members: $50 | Students: $25

BOX OFFICES: Bellairs
Research Institute, Hazell’s Water World and Best of Barbados (Quayside and
Welches).
Only cash accepted at box office locations.

Great door prizes to be won!

CORALL Executive

President:
Susan Mahon
susan.mahon@gmail.com

Vice President:
Michel Loustric
michel@loustric.com

Executive Treasurer:
Deborah Roach
corallmembershipandfundraising@gmail.com

Executive Secretary:
Ericka Lawson
ealawson@swbell.net

CORALL Project Management Committee

Corall Monitoring Coordinator:
Zoe Lisk
zoe.lisk@hotmail.com

Corall Building Coordinators:
Michael Loustric
michel@loustric.com

Ericka Lawson
ealawson@swbell.net

Corall Communications Coordinators:
Carla Gaskin
cgaskin17@gmail.com

Dee-Ann Wood
ddwood6@gmail.com

Corall Membership and Events Coordinator:
Deborah Roach
corallmembershipandfundraising@gmail.com