2018 Corall hosts the International Year of The Reef

Jan 31st

Corall hosted the International Year of The Reef. #IYOR2018BIM . CORALL, Bellairs Research Institute and the Coastal Zone Management Unit hosted the launch of the 3rd International Year of the Reef in Barbados. We’re ready for an exciting year of activities and collaboration! 

Left to right on the panel we had Ms. Susan Mahon, Academic and Managing Director of Bellairs Research Institute, Ms. Tracy Phillips, Technical Coordinator for the Coral Reef Preservation Project at Bellairs, Dr. Leo Brewster, Director of the Coastal Zone Management Unit and Dr. Amy Apprill, Associate Scientist at Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

CORALL Executive

President:
Susan Mahon
susan.mahon@gmail.com

Vice President:
Michel Loustric
michel@loustric.com

Executive Treasurer:
Deborah Roach
corallmembershipandfundraising@gmail.com

Executive Secretary:
Ericka Lawson
ealawson@swbell.net

CORALL Project Management Committee

Corall Monitoring Coordinator:
Zoe Lisk
zoe.lisk@hotmail.com

Corall Building Coordinators:
Michael Loustric
michel@loustric.com

Ericka Lawson
ealawson@swbell.net

Corall Communications Coordinators:
Carla Gaskin
cgaskin17@gmail.com

Dee-Ann Wood
ddwood6@gmail.com

Corall Membership and Events Coordinator:
Deborah Roach
corallmembershipandfundraising@gmail.com