The National Green Knowledge Fair

Nov 3-4

Come visit CORALL’s display at the National Green Knowledge Fair hosted by the Future Centre Truston behalf of the GEF Small Grants Programme Barbados tomorrow and Saturday (Nov 3-4) at Queen’s Park!

The fair will be open from 9:00 am – 9:00 pm both Friday and Saturday and is a great way to connect with green businesses and NGOs in Barbados! See the flyer below for more details

CORALL Executive

President:
Susan Mahon
susan.mahon@gmail.com

Vice President:
Michel Loustric
michel@loustric.com

Executive Treasurer:
Deborah Roach
corallmembershipandfundraising@gmail.com

Executive Secretary:
Ericka Lawson
ealawson@swbell.net

CORALL Project Management Committee

Corall Monitoring Coordinator:
Zoe Lisk
zoe.lisk@hotmail.com

Corall Building Coordinators:
Michael Loustric
michel@loustric.com

Ericka Lawson
ealawson@swbell.net

Corall Communications Coordinators:
Carla Gaskin
cgaskin17@gmail.com

Dee-Ann Wood
ddwood6@gmail.com

Corall Membership and Events Coordinator:
Deborah Roach
corallmembershipandfundraising@gmail.com