2017 Corall screens a film called “A Plastic Ocean”

June 8th

On June 8th 2017 Corall screened a film called “A Plastic Ocean” at Bellairs Institute at 6.30pm.

This was to celebrate World Oceans Day. 

The first 20 families who arrived received reusable shopping bags made from 99% recycled content, in collaboration with the Better Caribbean Learning Lab. 

CORALL Executive

President:
Susan Mahon
susan.mahon@gmail.com

Vice President:
Michel Loustric
michel@loustric.com

Executive Treasurer:
Deborah Roach
corallmembershipandfundraising@gmail.com

Executive Secretary:
Ericka Lawson
ealawson@swbell.net

CORALL Project Management Committee

Corall Monitoring Coordinator:
Zoe Lisk
zoe.lisk@hotmail.com

Corall Building Coordinators:
Michael Loustric
michel@loustric.com

Ericka Lawson
ealawson@swbell.net

Corall Communications Coordinators:
Carla Gaskin
cgaskin17@gmail.com

Dee-Ann Wood
ddwood6@gmail.com

Corall Membership and Events Coordinator:
Deborah Roach
corallmembershipandfundraising@gmail.com