October 18 2019

For the past few months CORALL has been monitoring some small, pilot coral nursery sites.

This Thursday, October 18th we invite you to join us to visit these sites.

Space is limited and is available on the boat on a first come, first served basis. Please RSVP to both Michel@loustric.com and zoe.lisk@hotmail.com as soon as possible to register your interest in joining.

Volunteers will be able to join by snorkeling and will need to supply their own snorkeling equipment. Participation is free for CORALL members.

CORALL Executive

President:
Susan Mahon
susan.mahon@gmail.com

Vice President:
Lucy Agace
agacelucy@gmail.com

Executive Treasurer:
Deborah Roach
corallmembershipandfundraising@gmail.com

Executive Secretary:
Ericka Lawson
ealawson@swbell.net

CORALL Project Management Committee

Corall Monitoring Coordinator:
Zoe Lisk
zoe.lisk@hotmail.com

Corall Building Coordinators:
Michael Loustric
michel@loustric.com

Ericka Lawson
ealawson@swbell.net

Corall Communications Coordinators:
Carla Gaskin
cgaskin17@gmail.com

Dee-Ann Wood
ddwood6@gmail.com

Corall Membership and Events Coordinator:
Deborah Roach
corallmembershipandfundraising@gmail.com